Download 2016 BOD List (pdf)

OFFICE BEARERS
Peter Sly, PBC Chairperson
Dept. Children’s Health and Environment
Level 7, CCHR, 62 Graham Street,
South Brisbane
Queensland  AUSTRALIA 4101
Tel:  +61 07 30697383
Fax: +61 07 30697159
Email: p.sly@uq.edu.au
Fujio Kayama PBC Vice-Chair
Division of Environmental Medicine
Center for Community Medicine
Jichi Medical University
Tochigi 329-0498 JAPAN
Email: kayamaf@jichi.ac.jp
Aimin Chen, Treasurer
Division of Epidemiology
Department of Environmental Health
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
PO BOX 670056
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0056 USA
Tel: 513-558-2129
Fax: 513-558-4397
E-mail: aimin.chen@uc.edu 
Todd Maiden,  PBC Legal Counsel
Reed Smith LLP
Two Embarcadero Center
Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94111  USA
Tel: (415) 659-5918 or (415) 543-8700
Fax: (415) 391-8269
Email:  tmaiden@reedsmith.com
BOARD MEMBERS
Margaret-Ann Armour
Department of Chemistry
University of Alberta
E3-43 Chemistry Building East
Edmonton, Alberta  T6G 2G2   CANADA
Tel:  (780) 492-4969
Fax: (780) 492-8231
Email: Margaret-Ann.Armour@ualberta.ca
Anna Callan
School of Medical Sciences
Faculty of Health, Engineering and Science
Edith Cowan University
270 Joondalup Drive
Joondalup WA 6027  AUSTRALIA
Tel: 08 6304 2349
Email: a.callan@ecu.edu.au
Mariano Cebrian
Toxicology Section
Center for Research & Advanced Studies
Instituto Politécnico Nacional, No. 2508
PO Box 14-740,
Col. San Pedro Zacatenco, Mexico D.F. MEXICO
Tel:(52) 55506 13309
Fax:(52) 5557 477111
Email: mcebrian@cinvestav.mx
Fernando Diaz-Barriga
Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí
Avenida Sierra Leona No. 550, CP 78210,
Colonia Lomas Segunda Sección, San Luis Potosi, SLP  MEXICO
Tel: (52-444) 8262300/8458
Email: fdia@uaslp.mx
Kan Haidong
CMB Distinguished Professor of Environmental Health Sciences
School of Public Health
Fudan University
Shanghai 200032 CHINA
Tel/Fax: 86 21 5423 7908
Email: haidongkan@gmail.com   
Budi Haryanto Dept. of Environmental HealthUniversity of IndonesiaKampus FKMUI
Depok, West Java
INDONESIA
Tel: +62217863479
Fax: +62217863479
Email: bharyanto@ui.ac.id
Shahriar Hossain
Ecologist, Journalist & Social Justice Advocate
House # 8/1, Block-C, Lalmatia, Dhaka-1207 BANGLADESH
Email
: shahriar25@gmail.com
Noor Jehan
University of Swabi, KPK
PAKISTAN
Email
: noorjpk1984@yahoo.com
Dr. Mahmood A. Khwaja
Sutainable Development Policy Institute (SDPI)
#3 UN Boulevard Diplomatic enclave-1, G-5, Islamabad PAKISTAN
Tel: 0092 51 2278134 & 36
Fax: 0092 51 2278135
Email: khwaja@sdpi.org
Kyoung Woong Kim
Dept of Environmental Science & Engineering
Gwangju Institute of Science & Technology
1 Oyong-dong, Buk-gu
Gwangju 500-712  SOUTH KOREA
Tel: 82-62-970-244
Fax: 82-62-970-2434
Email: kwkim@gist.ac.kr
Malcolm King
Simon Fraser University
Faculty of Health Sciences
Scientific Director, CIHR Institute of Aboriginal Peoples’ Health
11016 Blusson Hall, Simon Fraser University CANADA
Tel. 778-782-9589
Email: malcolm_king@sfu.ca
Irma Makalinao
Office of the Chancellor
University of the Philippines
Manila  PHILIPPINES
Email
: irmakalinao@gmail.com 
Professor V. Murugesan
Director, Centre for Research
Anna University
Chennai  600-025  INDIA
Email
: v_murugu@hotmail.com
Antonio Pascale
Department of Toxicology.
Hospital de Clínicas. Avda Italia s/n.
Montevideo  URUGUAY.
School of Medicine
University of the Republic
Tel: +59899175740
Email: antopascale@gmail.com
Rajendra Prasad
CEO, Merit India Consultants P Ltd.
Founder, Technology-Patent.Com
c-89, Mansarover Garden
New Delhi 110015  INDIA
Tel: +91 11 4563 0873
Fax: +91 11 2544 6234
Email
: drrajendra@gmail.com
Dr. Tahir Rafique
Applied Chemistry Research Center,
PCSIR Laboratories Complex,
Off University Road, Karachi,
PAKISTAN.
Tel: +92-21-34651594
Fax: +92-21-34641847
E-mailtahirrafique92@yahoo.com 
Indah Salami
Environmental Management Technology Research Group
Department of Environmental Engineering, Institut Teknologi Bandung
Jalan Ganesha 10 Bandang, 40132
INDONESIA
Tel: +62 22 2502647
Fax: +62 22 2530704
Email: indahrss@tl.itb.ac.id
Rengaraj Selvaraj
Department of Chemistry
College of Science
Sultan Qaboos University
P.O. Box. 36, P.C. 123
Al-Khoudh, Muscat
Sultanate of OMAN
Tel:  00968- 2414 2436
Fax: 00968- 2441 3415
E-mail: rengaraj@squ.edu.co
Renato Stein
Department of Pediatrics, Infant Center
Pontificia Universidade Católica RGS
Porto Alegre, RS  BRAZIL
Tel: +55(51) 9972.6224
Email: rstein@pucrs.br
Inoka Suraweera
Directorate of Environmental and Occupational Health,
No 464, T.B.Jayah Mawatha 
Colombo 10 01000
SRI LANKA
Mobile: +94 714809450
Email: isuraweera@yahoo.com
Shu Tao
College of Environmental Sciences
Peking University
Beijing 100871 CHINA
Tel/Fax: 86-10-62751938
Email: taos@urban.pku.edu.cn
Emeritus
Robert Arnold
Dept of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
University of Arizona
PO Box 210011
Tuscon, AZ  85721-0011  USA
Tel:  (520) 621-6044
Fax: (520) 621-6048
Emailrga@engr.arizona.edu
David Carpenter
Institute for Health & the Environment University of Albany, SUNY
One University Place, A217
Rensselaer NY 12144  USA
Tel: (518) 525-2660
Fax: (518) 525-2665
Email: Carpent@uamail.albany.edu